Opening Hours

 

Reception and Telephone Opening Times 
 

Monday 8:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 8:00 - 18:30 
Thursday 8:00 - 18:30
Friday 8:00 - 18:30
Saturday Extended Access Available
Sunday Closed
 

Extended Hours are now offered on some week nights and saturday mornings. 
 

Please click on the 'Extended Access' option from the menu on the left hand side of the screen for more information.
 
For any queries or further information please don't hesitate to contact us at the surgery on 01623 440144 or 01623 440666.

Please note that the practice will be closed on the fourth Wednesday afternoon of each month from 12 noon for staff development and training. If you require emergency care during this time please call 111 and you will be directed to
the appropriate service.


Staff Training:

The surgery will be CLOSED FROM 12PM on the following dates for staff training:

 

2021

 
Wednesday 27th January
Wednesday 24th February
Wednesday 24th March
Wednesday 28th April
Wednesday 19th May
Wednesday 23rd June
Wednesday 28th July
Wednesday 22nd September
Wednesday 27th October
Wednesday 24th November
 
 
 
Bank Holiday Closures for 2021
 
The surgery will be closed all day on the following dates;

New Years Day - Friday 1st January 2021
Good Friday - 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday - 5th April 2021
Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holdiay - Monday 31st May 2021
Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 30th August 2021
Christmas Day (Substitute day) - 27th December 2021
Boxing Day (Subsitute Day) - Tuesday 28th December 2020