Opening Hours


Reception and Telephone Opening Times             
 

Monday 8:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 8:00 - 18:30 
Thursday 8:00 - 18:30
Friday 8:00 - 18:30
Saturday Extended Access Available
Sunday Closed
 

Extended Hours are now offered on some week nights and saturday mornings. 
 

Please click on the 'Extended Access' option from the menu on the left hand side of the screen for more information.
 
For any queries or further information please don't hesitate to contact us at the surgery on 01623 440144 or 01623 440666.

Please note that the practice will be closed on the fourth Wednesday afternoon of each month from 12 noon for staff development and training. If you require emergency care during this time please call 111 and you will be directed to
the appropriate service.


Staff Training

The surgery will be CLOSED FROM 12PM on the following dates for staff training:

 

2018

 
Wednesday 24th January
Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday 21st March
Wednesday 25th April
Wednesday 23rd May
Wednesday 27th June
Wednesday 25th July
Wednesday 26th September
Wednesday 24th October
Wednesday 28th November
 

2019

 
Wednesday 23rd January
Wednesday 27th February
Wednesday 27th March
 
 

Bank Holiday Closures for 2018

 
The surgery will be closed all day on the following dates;
 
 
Monday 1st January - New Years Day
Friday 30th March - Good Friday
Monday 2nd April - Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May - Bank Holiday
Monday 27th August - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day
 
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Years Day